Administrative Staff | Fame Charter

 

Each member of our administrative team, from the founding director to our very capable office receptionist, brings a wealth of experience, knowledge, and education to our school.  We all share the same commitment to providing quality educational options to the students and parents of the communities we serve.  At the forefront of our daily efforts is the goal of optimizing each child’s learning potential through rigorous, relevant programs designed to foster every child’s unique gifts and talents.  The education of children is our passion; their success, our reward.

District Office Staff Directory
39899 Balentine Dr. Suite 335
Newark, CA 94560
Phone Number: 510-687-9111 Fax: 510-687-9574

Last Name First Name Position Phone Extension Email
Malik Naeem CEO 109 malik@famecharter.org
Bellal Abderrahman Accounting Tech 106 AbderrahmanB@famecharter.org
Ahsan Muneiza Office Manager/IS Registrar 100 MuneizaA@famecharter.org
Minot Julie Accountability Coordinator 101 julie@famecharter.org
Khan Bushra HR/Marketing Manager 110 bushrak@famecharter.org
Cervantes Dr.Cerenne Director of Special Programs 510-689-4800 cerrenec@famecharter.org
Joffe Stephany Assistant Principal IS 103 cerrenec@famecharter.org
Garrett Cheryl Independent Study Principal 103 cherylg@famecharter.org
McGinn Sean CFO 105 seanm@famecharter.org

 

FAME Kearney Campus Office Staff Directory
3300 Kearney St.
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone Number: 510-687-1500 Fax: 510-687-1515

Last Name First Name Position Phone Extension Email
McCormack Johanna Principal 101 johannam@famecharter.org
Akram Riffat K-12 Counselor 121 riffata@famecharter.org
Khan Afshan Office Manager /Registrar - afshank@famecharter.org
Siddiqui Sameera Testing Coordinator 107 sameeras@famecharter.org

 

FAME Leslie Campus Staff Directory
40292 Leslie St.
Fremont, CA  94538
Telephone: 510-668-1710

Last Name First Name Position Phone Extension Email
Campbell-Uthman Rachel Principal 510-668-1710 rachaelc@famecharter.org
Mohamed Tasneem Office Manager 510-668-1710 tasneemm@famecharter.org

 

FAME San Leandro
16244 Carolyn St.
San Leandro, CA 94578
Telephone: 510-317-7625 Fax: 510-317-8652

Last Name First Name Position Phone Extension Email
Cervantes Dr. Cerrene Principal 510-317-7625 cerrenec@famecharter.org
Al-Khalidi Kathy Office Manager 510-317-7625 katheryna@famecharter.org

 

For inquiries, please contact
Telephone:
510-687-9111 x101