Staff | Fame Charter

Staff

 

Campus Name Class Email
San Leandro Campus
16248 Carolyn St.
San Leandro, CA 94578
Phone: 510-317-7625
Tagreed Badwai (CP) KG-8th
AP
tageeredb@famecharter.org
Inge Totah (CP) KG-8th
AP
inget@famecharter.org
Leslie Campus
40292 Leslie St.
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-668-1710
Fatima Djilani KG-5th
AP
fatimad@famecharter.org
Samah Alzubi KG-5th
AP
samaha@famecharter.org
Kearny Campus
3300 Kearney St.
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-687-1500
Samah Alzubi MS
AP
samaha@famecharter.org
Nahil Ireiqat (C)* HS
AP
nireiqat@famecharter.org
Fatma Elsawaf (C)** 1st
DI
fatmae@famecharter.org
Hiba Ahmed (C)** 2nd
DI
hibaa@famecharter.org
Suha Abushakra (C)** 3rd
DI
suhaa@famecharter.org
Wassila Chilali (CP) KG
DI
wassilac@famecharter.org
Director of Special Programs

Dr. Cerrene Cervantes Phone: 510-689-4800 cerrenec@famecharter.org

* Team Leader Arabic Program (AP)
** Team Leader Dual Immersion Program (DI)

For inquiries, please contact
Telephone:
510-687-9111 x101